Small Facts About Me

It’s been exactly a week since I started Confessions of a Lost Girl, and I realize I haven’t written that much about myself but of things that I’m learning. So here are a few things:

1. I was born and raised in a small town in Southern Ontario

2. Trees, water and open spaces make my heart ache (in the best way possible)

3. I am happiest curled up in the sunshine with a good book

4. My family is and always will be, the most important thing to me

4. I studied photography in college

5. I cannot sit still for more than 5 minutes

6. I am twenty-two and feel more lost than when I was a teenager (and that’s ok)

7. I absolutely love airports

8. I have a massive addiction to nail polish

9. I want to save money to build my dream home

10. I was home schooled and the older I get, the more I think about doing the same for my children when I have them.

11. I am not a serious person. I love to goof off and be crazy.

There are a lot more things about myself that I hope to show as I continue with this blog. I’m terrible at writing about myself, so I hope to get better at showing myself through this.

-Emily

Leave a comment